Japanese FOOD!

Hey, guys! How are you? It’s nice to be back in blog again 🙂

What did you guys do in this summer? Well, I went to Japan for a week! The trip was totally amazing.

I fell love with this country, and its FOOD! Here’s some of my recommendation for Japanese foodie.

1.  Takoyaki

Hot octopus balls with delicious sauce are best thing ever for your growling tummy

takoyaki

2. Udon

Warm soup with chewy noodle. How nice would it be if I can eat it now!

udon

3. Sushi 😉

The greatest combination of seafood and rice EVER!

(Japanese sushi are cheeper than you think, if you go to kaiten sushi)

sushi

4. Tonkatsu

Crispy, juicy, pork chop with deep sauce that makes you want to eat

katsu

5. Bento

If you can’t choose one thing, just choose bento! I personally couldn’t choose menu in restaurant, every thing  looked amazing. Bento gives you more than 2 things you wanted for lunch 🙂

bento

Yup, that’s it. Just joking.. Seriously, Japan is a blessed country. Every food that I tasted, even the street foods were amazing. Once in your life, you have to visit Japan and try those food locally!!

2 comments

Leave a comment